Why am I so obsessed with pig butts and stylish sheep?

Mr. 300 Pound or Heavier

IMG_0083-7

Stylish Rain Jacket

Trending Earrings and Scarf

Just a little shy

These are too sweet

IMG_0060-2

IMG_0055-1

 

IMG_0105-12

 

IMG_0092-10

 

Iowa State Fair was a blast! There were more people there to see animals, eat corn dogs and bite turkey legs than people going to Lollapalooza.  I realize how far away our civilized urban life are from these animals, I rarely see these beautiful creatures besides looking at parts of them in grocery stores and on my plates…. getting a little scary there… sorry..

I hope I can have a mini farm one day and call all my animals my friends. Wake up and go to sleep in a synched schedule as my chickens, dance in gypsy music with my horses, and maybe watch my cow pee ever once a while.

零距离邂逅草泥马

零距离邂逅草泥马

It was also quite cool to have a bonus seeing this Llama whose Chinese relative is kind of a celebrity animal in pop culture due to its sarcastic name. oh well..

 

留下评论